1. Home
  2.  · 
  3. Event
  4.  · Technology for fulfilling the promise of advanced bioethanol

News & Events

Events

15/10/2020
15/10/2020
Webinar
Technology for fulfilling the promise of advanced bioethanol

This exclusive webinar on October 15th 2020, hosted by Axens and Bio Market Insights, focuses on the key drivers that can make bioethanol a more commercially robust proposition.

Demand for the sustainable production of biofuels and in particular bioethanol is growing rapidly, and its use in fuels can help reduce CO2 emissions significantly and help mitigate climate change. However, despite the policy support and significant R&D funding, cellulosic ethanol production is still limited.

This webinar will take a practical approach to solving this challenge by trying to overcome substantial technological barriers and will help give you some of the skills and insights needed to make a greener future for fuels.

Time

15th October 2020 6AM (PDT), 9AM (EDT), 2PM (BST), 3PM (CEST) and on-demand.

Venue

Virtual conference

Further Information

Please click here for more details on the webinar.

 

Lastest News Sidebar

19/04/2021

Clariant collaborates with Indonesia's Pertamina in advanced biofuels assessment

02/02/2021

CLARIANT AND HARBIN HULAN SINO-DAN JIANYE BIO-ENERGY ANNOUNCE LICENSE AGREEMENT FOR SUNLIQUID® CELLULOSIC ETHANOL TECHNOLOGY IN CHINA

Upcoming Events

02/11/2021
04/11/2021
Brussels (Belgium)
F.O. Licht’s World Ethanol & Biofuels Conference
21/09/2021
22/09/2021
Digital Conference
International Refining & Petrochemicals Conference (IRPC) Operations